Dr. Damodara Rout
Dr. Damodara Rout
Hon'ble Minister, Cooperation, Odisha
Shri Manoj Ahuja,
I.A.S., Principal Secretary,Co-operation
Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Odisha
Shri Brahmananda Bhue, OCS
J.RCS (T&P) and Management in Charge
Dr. Patanjali Tripathy, OCS
Managing Director
Flash News :
Home >> Staff Position
Staff Position
The Corporation devise & adopt a hierarchical common cadre system in which base level supervisory staff / Jr. Clerk. Accountability & responsibility is also identified at every rank & position. To assist the Manager & Dy Managers there are Inspectors, Sr. Clerks & Jr. Clerk. Besides H.O. there are four Recovery Officers / Zonal Officers in charge of Zonal Offices in the rank of Manager / Dy. Manager located at Bhubaneswar, Berhampur, Sambalpur & Baripada.

eDespatch Letters
Total Letters :                                   981
Letters Dispatched on 24-Aug-2013:  38

Home     |     About Us     |     Functionality     |     Staff Position     |     Organogram     |     RTI     |     Tenders     |     Photo Gallery     |     Contact Us
Copyright © 2013, OCHC All rights reserved